ABOUT US

JJManning Auctioneers has been engaged in the marketing and sale of high-end commercial and residential real estate at public auction throughout the U.S., with a focus on New England. During this period, the firm has conducted over 16,000 auctions totaling more than $5 Billion Dollars for private individuals, corporations, estates, financial institutions, attorneys, builders/developers, government agencies and others.

Company:

Jerome J. Manning & Co., Inc., d/b/a JJManning Auctioneers (founded in 1976)

Mailing Address:

179 Old King’s Highway, Yarmouth Port, MA 02675

Contact:

Toll Free: 800-521-0111
Fax: 508-362-1073
auctions@jjmanning.com

Monday-Friday 8am-4pm ET

Our Team

Justin Manning

President/CFO – CAI, AARE
Auctioneer / Broker / Realtor

justin@jjmanning.com

Marla Sullivan Gonet

Vice President/GM 
Real Estate Salesperson

marla@jjmanning.com

Samantha Kovach

Vice President of Marketing 
Real Estate Salesperson

samantha@jjmanning.com

Dennis P. Lydon, Esq.

Vice President of Sales – South Region

dennis@jjmanning.com

Charles D. Gill

Vice President of Sales – North Region 
Real Estate Salesperson

charlie@jjmanning.com

Paul J. Herrick

Account Executive
Auctioneer/Broker SRES

paul@jjmanning.com

William T. Gibbons

Account Executive

bill@jjmanning.com

Jack L. Manning

Account Executive 
Real Estate Salesperson

jack@jjmanning.com

Lynn Mahoney

Photographer 
Real Estate Salesperson

lynn@jjmanning.com

Edward Benson

Lawrence Mahoney

In Loving Memory

Jerome "Jerry" Manning

Chairman/CEO
Founder 

(1942-2015) R.I.P.